Welcome to IBB

Rebate and claim management with BONSAI.

With more than 20 years experience IBB is an entrepreneurial Company and reliable partner working with domestic and international retail businesses.
Since IBB was founded it has developed into a specialist in national and international rebate management. IBB is one of the leading rebate specialists in the european market.

 

IBB doesn’t just provide you its standard software (BONSAI), developed from its vast business experience, but also supports its implementation, advises on the optimization of the relevant business processes. We can also customise our software should a business have any special requirements.

Integrated Rebate Management with BONSAI

Manage retrospective income and immediate discounts, increase your revenue and process efficiency and therefore make the purchasing process more transparent. BONSAI is the flexible and modular software solution for systemizing the complete rebate management process.

Settle rebate accruals with the optimal degree of accuracy

Strategic purchasing and the management of supplier relationships are crucial factors for the success of trading companies. In the area of retrospektive income it must be ensured that all agreements with the suppliers are settled correctly and that companies receive every penny that is due to them. With the support and automation that BONSAI offers, purchasing volume figures are automatically joined with the negotiated rebate agreements and all due claims are promptly generated and can be automatically invoiced to the supplier. This results in better liquidity for trading companies and the  tedious manual calculation and verification is not necessary.

Increase earnings by use of software

BONSAI is the flexible and modular solution for the systematization of the whole rebate management process. This supports the controlling and optimization of all rebate agreements in the company. The focus of the process is put on earning maximisation. The reorganization of the rebate management process with BONSAI results in an increase of revenue and more efficient controlling tools. BONSAI can easily be integrated into any existing IT infrastructure and can be adapted to the requirements of any company.

Get in touch

Willkommen bei der IBB

Konditionen-Management und Bonus-Abrechnung mit BONSAI

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist die IBB kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner des Handels im In- und Ausland. Sie hat sich in dieser Zeit vom Generalisten in der Warenwirtschaft zum Spezialisten für das nationale und internationale Konditionen-Management entwickelt.

Dafür bietet IBB nicht nur die aus langjähriger, branchenübergreifender Erfahrung eigenentwickelte Standard-Softwarelösung BONSAI an, sondern begleitet deren Implementierung, berät bei der Optimierung der relevanten Geschäftsprozesse und gestaltet kundenspezifische Sonderlösungen.

Ganzheitliches Konditionenmanagement mit BONSAI

Nachträgliche Vergütungen und Sofortrabatte verwalten, den Ertrag steigern, das Konditionswesen strukturieren und somit mehr Transparenz in den Einkauf bringen. BONSAI ist die flexible und modulare Software-Lösung zur Systematisierung des kompletten Konditionenmanagements.

Nachträgliche Vergütungen mit höchster Sicherheit abrechnen

Der strategische Einkauf und das Management der Lieferantenbeziehungen sind wesentliche Faktoren für den Erfolg von Handelsunternehmen. Besonders im Bereich der nachträglichen Vergütungen, muss sichergestellt werden, dass alle mit den Lieferanten getroffenen Vereinbarungen auch wirklich verrechnet werden. Durch die Unterstützung und Automatisierung mit BONSAI werden die erfassten Umsätze automatisch mit den vertraglich festgelegten Konditionen zusammengeführt und eine zeitnahe Abrechnung ohne Mehraufwand ermöglicht. Daraus ergeben sich Liquiditätsvorteile für das Handelsunternehmen und die mühsame manuelle Nachverrechnung oder Prüfung entfällt.

Ertragssteigerung durch Softwareeinsatz

BONSAI ist als flexibles und modulares System die Lösung zur Systematisierung des kompletten Konditionenmanagements. Dadurch wird die Steuerung und Optimierung der nachträglichen Vergütungen im Unternehmen unterstützt. Der Ertrag steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Die Umstellung der Bonusabrechnung auf BONSAI bringt nachweislich eine Ertragssteigerung und bessere Steuerungsinstrumente. BONSAI lässt sich standardkonform in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur integrieren und wird speziell auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens angepasst.

Bonsai ausprobieren